Daily Archives: May 7, 2015

The 10 Habits of Highly Successful Fat Loss

I have given you the 9 of the 10 Habits of Highly Successful Fat Loss.

Today it’s time for number 10, I do hope you put the 10 habits in to action because they will help you lose body fat and keep it off.

Here are the first 9 to jog your memory:

1 – They Write Things Down.
2 – They Say No.
3 – They Don’t Listen to Every Single Opinion.
4 – They Use Common Sense.
5 – They Make Their Own Meals.
6 – They Avoid Looking RIGHT At Snacks.
7 – They Eat More Protein & Fibre.
8 – They Drink Plenty of Water.
9 – They Make a Small Change Everyday.

I hope you’re ready for the last habit because this is the one that will change your life, I guarantee it.

Habit Number 10: They Start TODAY!

The last habit is more a call to action, but it’s a highly effective one it has to be said. The people who are highly successful at losing fat and keeping it off don’t wait until Monday to start making a change.

This habit also crosses over in to the real world because you won’t find any successful people who ‘make it’ that don’t have the attitude of

“Lets get started NOW.”

Procrastination is the downfall of many a goal (health, business or life style related).

The power of now, it’s an amazing thing, if you wait to start something you might be inclined to give up on it just as easily. Thus losing your chance to make a real difference in your life.

Do you really want to let that opportunity go?

The excuse of “It’s the middle of the week, I shall start a fresh next week.” is the first sign that you will give up.

Don’t start Monday, start today!

Write down this sentence (filling in the blanks as you see fit):

I want to XYZ (Lose 1 stone) because it will XYZ (Make me feel better and get me in to my little black dress.). I will start TODAY by XYZ (Sign Name, have it counter signed by someone of importance to YOU.).

Please let me know when you achieve your goal, and what new habits you learn along the way.

Enjoy
Ross

Leave a comment

Filed under Fitness